Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R C

R C

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R C
"Amy provided me with excellent customer service. She is responsive to my needs and really treats me like a valued client. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of August van Biene

August van Biene

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by August van Biene
"State Farm Insurance is great Great prices compared to other Insurance companies people are great"
Profile photo of Audrie Ono

Audrie Ono

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrie Ono
"Will and Amy are great! Will is always ready to answer any questions, and Amy too! They are both so nice and helpful! Highly recommend going to their low key office in Hawaii Kai!"
Profile photo of Vince Gifford

Vince Gifford

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Gifford
"I have been a customer of Will Chang State Farm for 6 years. I appreciate his complete review and responsiveness to my family’s insurance needs. Thank You Will Chang State Farm!"
Profile photo of S M

S M

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S M
"Very personable, professional and fast service. I live on the west side of Oahu. Wil and Amy were very understanding of my predicament. Their sense of urgency in a stressful situation went above and beyond to help me get my car towed. I whole-heartedly would recommend them."
Profile photo of Shauna

Shauna

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna
"From the first moment I spoke with Wil, I knew I was in great hands. He is so knowledgeable and has many years of expertise. He has gone above and beyond the call of duty for our family to offer us the best rates and products available that will benefit us 100%. I’m so grateful to have found Wil Chang and his agency. Our family will be long time customers no doubt. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of My Masu

My Masu

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My Masu
"Excellent service by the agent and office staff. You can't ask for any better. Now only if the claims department would take more notes in following this agency's lead..."
Profile photo of Audrey Morabito

Audrey Morabito

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Morabito
"Wil and his wife are a great team. You will be treated like family!"
Profile photo of Sandy Strauser

Sandy Strauser

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Strauser
"Easy to work with..great service"
Profile photo of Lynnette Shimabukuro

Lynnette Shimabukuro

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnette Shimabukuro
"LOVE the service! Wil is fast, efficient and on top of our needs! Best of all, he's soooo patient with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Raisha Karratti

Raisha Karratti

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raisha Karratti
"Wil & Amy are amazing! We’ve been working with them for some time now and have had nothing but great experiences. We have business, home and auto insurance. They are always willing to help and there are times when I’m in a crunch for business changes/additions and they always provide me with excellent, professional and prompt service! I’m so thankful for them."
Profile photo of Andrew Irwin-Herzog

Andrew Irwin-Herzog

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Irwin-Herzog
"Wil and team are super responsive and have helped us figure out a variety of situations easily. Can’t recommend enough having Wil in your corner."
Profile photo of Kat Kazlauskas

Kat Kazlauskas

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Kazlauskas
"Will Chang and associates have been super helpful and always very easy to get a hold of for any questions I have. I have car, rental, and business insurance through them. I highly recommend Will Chang at State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carsten Holder

Carsten Holder

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carsten Holder
"Super helpful! Got me setup with everything I needed. Quick and reliable."
Profile photo of Dina McCreadie

Dina McCreadie

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina McCreadie
"Wil and Amy are a fantastic couple. They treat us like family. Not only do they give State Farm a good name but they give the insurance industry a reputation that they can be proud of and we all know what people think about insurance companies. We'd never go to anyone else."
Profile photo of Briana Kawata

Briana Kawata

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Kawata
"Wil provides exceptional service in all aspects of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of AlohaFCA

AlohaFCA

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AlohaFCA
"It's always a pleasure to walk into the office or have a phone call with Wil and Amy! They help me save the most money for my family!"
Profile photo of Cliff De La Cruz

Cliff De La Cruz

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff De La Cruz
"Wil Chang is great at what he does, always has answers and always willing to help in finding solutions, best insurance agent I’ve ever and only will work with."
Profile photo of Wendell Davis

Wendell Davis

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Davis
"Will is the best!"
Profile photo of Ed Morishima

Ed Morishima

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Morishima
"Excellent follow up and follow through."
Profile photo of Darlene Nagatani

Darlene Nagatani

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Nagatani
"Our long time SF agent retired and somehow we lucked out and Wil became our agent. We found him exceptionally friendly, courteous and willing to explain everything. He gave us a sincere sense of caring. We’re happy to remain with State Farm thanks to Wil Chang."
Profile photo of Tammy Frias

Tammy Frias

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Frias
"Professional and very helpful. I am a first time stand alone car owner and Wil took the time to explain to me the process, policies etc. until I understood. Always has my best interest at heart."
Profile photo of DA GREAT 808

DA GREAT 808

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DA GREAT 808
"Wil always goes over and beyond for me! I’ll always stay with this insurance company as long as he is there!"
Profile photo of ALL MINE

ALL MINE

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALL MINE
"Wil change is one of da best agency I've delt with any questions he's there to answer so if u looking for Insurance state farm it is and ask for Wil chang to be yor agency"
Profile photo of Jesse Lee

Jesse Lee

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Lee
"Will is one of the best inurance agents I've ever had in my life! He took care of my needs when I was in a desperate situation. He is knowledgeable and kind. He is prompt and always gets the job done. I'm so glad to know him as a trustworthy agent and friend. Give him a call! You'll not be disappointed!!"