Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audrey Morabito

Audrey Morabito

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Morabito
"Wil and his wife are a great team. You will be treated like family!"
Profile photo of Sandy Strauser

Sandy Strauser

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Strauser
"Easy to work with..great service"
Profile photo of Lynnette Shimabukuro

Lynnette Shimabukuro

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnette Shimabukuro
"LOVE the service! Wil is fast, efficient and on top of our needs! Best of all, he's soooo patient with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Raisha Karratti

Raisha Karratti

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raisha Karratti
"Wil & Amy are amazing! We’ve been working with them for some time now and have had nothing but great experiences. We have business, home and auto insurance. They are always willing to help and there are times when I’m in a crunch for business changes/additions and they always provide me with excellent, professional and prompt service! I’m so thankful for them."
Profile photo of Andrew Irwin-Herzog

Andrew Irwin-Herzog

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Irwin-Herzog
"Wil and team are super responsive and have helped us figure out a variety of situations easily. Can’t recommend enough having Wil in your corner."
Profile photo of Kat Kazlauskas

Kat Kazlauskas

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Kazlauskas
"Will Chang and associates have been super helpful and always very easy to get a hold of for any questions I have. I have car, rental, and business insurance through them. I highly recommend Will Chang at State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carsten Holder

Carsten Holder

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carsten Holder
"Super helpful! Got me setup with everything I needed. Quick and reliable."
Profile photo of Dina McCreadie

Dina McCreadie

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina McCreadie
"Wil and Amy are a fantastic couple. They treat us like family. Not only do they give State Farm a good name but they give the insurance industry a reputation that they can be proud of and we all know what people think about insurance companies. We'd never go to anyone else."
Profile photo of Briana Kawata

Briana Kawata

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Kawata
"Wil provides exceptional service in all aspects of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of AlohaFCA

AlohaFCA

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AlohaFCA
"It's always a pleasure to walk into the office or have a phone call with Wil and Amy! They help me save the most money for my family!"
Profile photo of Cliff De La Cruz

Cliff De La Cruz

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff De La Cruz
"Wil Chang is great at what he does, always has answers and always willing to help in finding solutions, best insurance agent I’ve ever and only will work with."
Profile photo of Wendell Davis

Wendell Davis

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Davis
"Will is the best!"
Profile photo of Ed Morishima

Ed Morishima

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Morishima
"Excellent follow up and follow through."
Profile photo of Darlene Nagatani

Darlene Nagatani

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Nagatani
"Our long time SF agent retired and somehow we lucked out and Wil became our agent. We found him exceptionally friendly, courteous and willing to explain everything. He gave us a sincere sense of caring. We’re happy to remain with State Farm thanks to Wil Chang."
Profile photo of Tammy Frias

Tammy Frias

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Frias
"Professional and very helpful. I am a first time stand alone car owner and Wil took the time to explain to me the process, policies etc. until I understood. Always has my best interest at heart."
Profile photo of DA GREAT 808

DA GREAT 808

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DA GREAT 808
"Wil always goes over and beyond for me! I’ll always stay with this insurance company as long as he is there!"
Profile photo of ALL MINE

ALL MINE

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALL MINE
"Wil change is one of da best agency I've delt with any questions he's there to answer so if u looking for Insurance state farm it is and ask for Wil chang to be yor agency"
Profile photo of Jesse Lee

Jesse Lee

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Lee
"Will is one of the best inurance agents I've ever had in my life! He took care of my needs when I was in a desperate situation. He is knowledgeable and kind. He is prompt and always gets the job done. I'm so glad to know him as a trustworthy agent and friend. Give him a call! You'll not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Greg Low

Greg Low

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Low
"Switched Agents to Wil Chang after being with my former Statefarm agent over 15+ yrs. due to Customer Service issues. As a former Statefarm intern, tolerating poor Customer Service for 5 yrs after speaking with that agent Numerous times I HAD to change. Wil is Very responsive & patient. His Customer Service skills are Great & he makes excellent use of technology to expedite things. Although I am an Old School paper & pen kind of guy Wil is always accommodating. HIGHLY Recommended Insurance Professional for all your Insurance needs from a Satisfied Customer. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of A.H. VH

A.H. VH

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A.H. VH
"Incredibly personable, great communicator and overall superb service. Would highly recommend Will Chang State Farm for all insurance needs 😊🤙🏼"
Profile photo of Julie Chon

Julie Chon

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Chon
"Great service and fast response to my inquiries every single time! 👍"
Profile photo of Wendy Buckels

Wendy Buckels

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Buckels
"Wil made it incredibly easy to get our house insurance updated! Thanks Wil!"
Profile photo of Tricia Abalos

Tricia Abalos

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Abalos
"Wil has been our agent for awhile now and only good things to share…reliable, available, efficient, trustworthy, & family oriented!! Thank you for guiding us all these years!! We appreciate you & Amy so much!!"
Profile photo of Angela Dickson Naleieha

Angela Dickson Naleieha

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dickson Naleieha
"One phone call is all it takes and it really helps to have a direct agent to speak to and be able to take care of you on the spot. No questions asked."
Profile photo of Jordan-Reid DeMotto

Jordan-Reid DeMotto

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan-Reid DeMotto
"I love getting all my insurance needs from Statefarm, and my agent Wil Chang! Super easy and helpful when I need it. He’s the best!"